The Search of Purpose

How would you describe college?

For me, it’s a mountain.

A mountain to climb and get to the peak, because I know or rather anticipate the landscape to be imposing.

The climb towards the peak is admittedly going to be arduous and strenuous. It does actually remind me of the Hunger Games but less gruesome.

Battles upon each step, but conquered with scars. There will be times when I procrastinate and end up lagging behind, which is actually my reality now. I guess I’m still delusional into thinking that I’m adept at last-minute work.

Perhaps a commitment would get me back on my feet. Thus, this blog. No idea how it’s going to turn out but I’ll be optimistic.

image

Leave a Reply

